OK to Wonder album cover

OK to Wonder

Listen Now

Progressive string quartet, Arkansauce, is thrilled to independently release their 5th album, OK to Wonder, TODAY April 21. With 11 original tracks—ranging from upbeat and stimulating to contemplative and encouraging—the collection is filled with songs of revelry, wonder, insight, and whimsy. Arkansauce is Tom Andersen on bass, guitarist Zac Archuleta, Ethan Bush on mandolin, and Adams Collins on banjo. 

The Roanoke Times calls them “Hot bluegrass ramblers” and AmericanaUK says, “That’s a bluegrass line-up right there – but this isn’t your grandpappy’s bluegrass.” Their music features improvisational string leads matched with complex melodies, intriguing rhythms, and deep thumping bass grooves. Each member sings lead and harmony parts as well as contributes to the lyrics, which offer authentic, intelligent songwriting with hard-hitting hooks.

Track Listing

Click tracks for preview

Other music by Arkansauce

Copyright © 2023 Arkansauce, LLC.All Rights Reserved.

Website by Kevin Mulcrone